Following the AGM on 7th Feb 2019, the KCC Committee members are as follows:-

Honorary President – Sandy Cleland, FRPS AFIAP HonSPF
President – Duncan
Secretary – Richard Dibley –
Treasurer & Data Protection Officer – David Sharman
Syllabus Secretary – Duncan Robertson
External & Interclub Competition Secretary – Anne Thomson
Internal Competitions Secretary – Linda Reid
Ordinary Member – Gerry Leeper
Ordinary Member – Maureen Crozier
Ordinary Member – Jane Turnbull
Website Coordinator – Fran Principe-Gillespie